Home Page
  • D
Congratulations to everyone at Selborne - Top 1% of schools across England for reading and writing in 2018!

Meet the Staff

Staff Organisation - Academic Year 2018 - 2019


Headteacher: Miss Claire Murphy




Learning Support Assistants

Squirrels - Year R: Mrs Mandie Awford Mrs Gill Pears (PT)
    Mrs Emma Stalley 



Rabbits - Years 1 and 2:        Mrs Emily Higginbottom Mrs Linda Williams (PT)




Otters - Years 3 and 4: Mrs Jenny Black Mrs Katie Kruger SEN Support (PT)
    Mrs Sam Hill SEN Support (PT)



Mrs Jane Balaam (PT)

Badgers - Years 5 and 6:

Mrs Beverly Whitaker

Mrs Camilla Hartley (PT)

    Mrs Joanna Brown SEN Support (PT
SENCo Miss Claire Murphy  
Deputy Headteacher Mrs Beverly Whitaker  

Class Teacher - PPA

Mrs Sue Fuller (PT)  

Class Teacher - French

Mrs Emma Jones (PT)  
PE Teacher Mr Leo Maliphant (PT)  




Mrs Emma Stalley

Admin Officer: Mrs Angela Bromfield-Young  
Admin Assistant: Mrs Julie Roberts  
Caretaker: Mr Gavin Bicknell